Our Committee

The club acknowledges the efforts and support of all its club members, especially those that have given their time to serve on past committees, or are serving on the current committee. 

2019/2020 Committee


Simon Wilcox

Email: simon.wilcox@xtra.co.nz

Phone: 021-509-982


Vice President

Brad Still


Phone: 0273-101-729



Maurice Frost

Email: secretary@kartsporttaranaki.co.nz

Phone: 06-758 8891 or 027-440 3835



Brendon Reid

Email: accounts@kartsporttaranaki.co.nz

Phone: 027-414 4471


Membership Manager

Stuart Frew

Email: skfrew6@gmail.com

Phone: 027-286-0811


Health and Safety Officer

Dave Hammond

Ph: 0272-222-288



Campbell Jamieson

Email: camjam36@gmail.com

Phone: 021-186-7811


Club Captain

David Cox

Ph: 0274-228-871


Senior Club Steward

Peter Cottam

Phone: 06-758-2099


Race Secretary

Craig Frost

Email: craigalicia@xtra.co.nz

Phone: 021-393-014


Media Manager

Nick Isaac

Email: zeusdog@hotmail.com

Phone: 0272-394-349


Have-a-go co-ordinator

Nick Isaac

Email: zeusdog@hotmail.com

Phone: 0272-394-349



Committee Members

Adam Smith:  Ph 021-246-0410

Murray Pierce - Have-a-go assistant : Ph 027-588-6648

Jeff Dixon - Bucket Bike Rep



Committee nomination form
Nomination Form.doc
Microsoft Word Document 26.5 KB